Mama Bug’s Busy Summer

If you’ve been wondering what’s been going on with me, well, I’m about to give you the basic outline of what has been up for myself.  Of course this summer has included day camping, fishing trips, vacation bible school, church, church camp, fairs, and regular camping.  Then I also have to include all the planning, organizing, and cooking for church events, parties, and family get togethers and events.

All of that is just too start the summer, and continue through the summer as well.  Now let’s add on a few more things I’ve been up to this summer.  I’ve researched a new school for the buggies, broke down school options then decided and had to follow through, browsing the house market, and learning new ways to adult.

Then you’ve got all the reorganizing of my house, packing charity things, helping friends, planning and organizing spiritual help and counseling, while receiving some myself.  Add in gardening, canning, a few more activities being packing, doctors and the like, and regular errands, then you’ve got my summer in a nut shell.

What is changing is some of the advice I’m testing, and that is changing me and my life for the better.  Keeping with the tried and true process, yes, I’m busy.  However, I’m building my content for you.  I will have mute new things more often for you, that I hope will catch your eye.

If you have any ideas or thoughts leave me a comment below.

Leave a Reply

