Update and Updates

Hello all of you!  I’ve got some updates.  I know that it looks like I’m slowing down with my posts, however, there are things going on here, behind the scenes.  Planning, research, and of course, before I tell you about all these wonderful things, I am testing as I go.  I can’t say it is tried and true, unless I have truly tried it.

With that in mind, I am opening up a special forum to start a prayer group and bible study.  Create a further safe space to discuss all that we would like to discuss and move farther with saving souls.  My last post was about just that.  I’ve done a lot of thinking, and yes, I would like to start a bible study and prayer group personally.  However, that doesn’t work well for all of our friends that are too far away to join us.  Which brings me to another idea that can be done right away.

So, bear with me, as the forums are under construction, but please feel free to keep up with it as we go along.  And, feel free to join the fun.

Leave a Reply

