It Rains and It Pours

Sometimes we look at life, and say, “When it rains it pours.”  Well, I suppose that this could be how I am looking at things now.  However it is not.

For those that are following my weekly posts, you may have noticed that I did not make a post yesterday.  I was actually trying to rest up due to an infection that I thought I could kick myself.  Turns out, I had to get some antibiotics and real rest in.female-865110_1920

So, I’m resting up, and still working on that whole balance thing.  I could look at this as the glass is half empty kind of pessimism, but that is just not who I am.  And, I will continue to take the attitude that keeps my head up. As well as continue to pray for that strength.

In the mean time, I have actually been able to make a great dent in my personal schedule and chore list with the same tools I’m giving you throughout the week.  So, with that, I hope that you all use them, and let me know how they work for you.  That way we can continue this journey together.

I also want to take this time to set a few goals that maybe you can help me with.

  1. I want to make Busy Buggies go Viral.
  2. I’d like to create some online resource packages for those in need.
  3. I’d like to learn that I have helped you readers in one way or another.
  4. I’d like to be able to answer some questions you all have, to help our community.

So, these are a few of my basic goals that I want to achieve so far.  They are my short term goals.  My long term goals are still adding up, but they need some research behind them.

Lets come together, and create a list of things you’d like to see here at Busy Buggies.  Leave me a comment for some great ideas to go with.  If you’re uncomfortable with making your idea public, send it to me personally.

Can’t wait to hear from you all.

Mama Bug

Leave a Reply

